You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Historical facts that inspired Game of Thrones

in #history6 years ago

It´s really a well written post. I haven´t read the books but I have watched the series. At the beginning I was not inclined to it because I'm a bit prudish with violence and nudity but so many of the locations are close to where I live, and even some friends of mine collaborated in costumes, so I was compelled to watch and then I watched all of it in a little time haha :) There is another tv series about War of the Roses.

Sort:  

I haven't read the books either but I'm planning to do it because sometimes I can't get enough from this story. It's so amazing that you live near the locations and that your friends collaborated with the series!! Thank you so much for your kind comment, and if you could give me the name of the other tv series about War of the Roses I would really appreciate it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78