Make Them Green - Storytelling And Rapping

in #hitwill6 years ago

https://www.magnitude7.center/single-post/2018/05/25/Make-Them-Green-Storytelling-And-Rapping

This is a song composition which I enjoyed as I share a story in rap. Make them Green is a story of my daily grind and growth. As I went by the day of rideshare adventure and make them green I shared what I see, feel and did.

Chorus) x6
Make Them Green
Gotta make them green
Gotta make them green

Wake up in the morning feeling lazy and dizzy. Another day to grind but take it it easy wizzy. Turned on the tv nothing is sensible. Went on the kitchen on the table there's vegetable. Then I went out get into my car to start. This neighbor just park so smart. Blocked my motherfucking way to get out just that negative energy to let out. Then I put on that sticker of Uber just to see that chick a baby bending over. Then I heard crazy troublesome people yelling, there are teenagers doing some wrestling. Why are they fighting over red and blue? Just laugh at what that hater said to you. Instead of blasting them right in the head brothers should bond stick together instead.

Another day to go
Another day to grow
Let's make them green
and Glow
(Chorus) x6
Make Them Green
Gotta make them green
Gotta make them green

Then my cell rings there's a passenger stretch my leg muscle to get over there. It's early morning rush hour. That car in front cut me made me sour and why is this stop light always red makes me just want to be back on my bed, but gotta push from the gravity with the will to power make as much money for the busy hour. Patience is like a water to the boiling point. Relax on the traffic as we get to the destination point. As the passenger gets in with many luggage I great them Good morning engaging friendly language.

Another day to go
Another day to grow
Let's make them green

and Glow
(Chorus) x6
Make Them Green
Gotta make them green
Gotta make them green

When I confirm the ride it's San Francisco airport. It will be a long ride so is the passenger in comfort? Magnitude Seven hit the highway eighty seven. As were leaving check the seat belt for life saving. The day is golden as the sun shines the road we're in the direction we going like a compass showing. Then the passenger asked how long I have I been driving? My reply is it’s been a year I've been striving. And time past fast what a great conversation that was as we having conversation making friends which last a lifetime of golden memory to treasure for a lifetime to come and measure. As she gets down and said take care, I replied sure. As I ended the ride I waited for more. This is just the start of my Ubermensch adventure. Make them mind green for the golden pure. Make Them Green By Magnitude 7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64