My day in motion, Heraklion Crete - tourist in my city

in Truvvl3 years ago

(Unsupported https://embed.truvvl.com/@aboutheraklion/my-day-in-motion-heraklion-crete-tourist-in-my-city-travel-haveyoubeenhere-photography-photo-20210426t184459109z)

If the truvvl embed is unsupported by your current frontend, click this link to view this story


You never know what will catch your eye when in the city. It could be a plant ...


It could be a door or a beautiful street art!


Someone told me today .. I notice you every time you walk in the city ... you observe everything around you.. And I said “Yes, I am still feeling a tourist in my city”

Thank you for visiting my photo moments! 💙🙏
Thank you for visiting my photo moments! 💙🙏


Posted from Truvvl. Download the app to share your own stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59