Taking a Break

in Truvvl2 years ago

(Unsupported https://embed.truvvl.com/@travelwritemoney/taking-a-break-beer-amex-creditcard-20220704t212100691z)

If the truvvl embed is unsupported by your current frontend, click this link to view this story


Taking a Break

I have been reading about uric acid and its effects leading to diabetes and other maladies.

I originally intended to get a haircut. But, as it is Independence Day, the shop was closed. I decided to stop for a beer.

Ironically, beer can increase uric acid levels in your blood. But, I haven’t finished reading the book, so I’m OK. 🤪

I decided to try out an offer on my American Express Green Card, which rewards extra points for spending at Buffalo Wild Wings. 🦬


I’ll be grilling some hot dogs and hamburgers later.


Posted from Truvvl. Download the app to share your own stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85