You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3Speak Promo Video!

in Threespeak4 years ago

Nice work @hungryhustle.
Stylish with strong messages - let’s hope the right eyes see it.

Cheers for the honourable mention.
My aim is to absolutely make a STEEM promo again. I just need the time and to figure out what it needs to say.
STEEM has changed so much - I’m not sure the same messages from my previous video apply. But I’ll always aim to make it memorable and aesthetically pleasing

Sort:  

Thank you so much @ashtv. Glad you liked it! You were my inspiration on this one. xD

I understand the kind of video you do takes time and lots of effort. Also, the #newsteem is now SO many things, it's tough to put it creatively in a short video. But I have faith in you. ;)

Please go for it whenever you can. :))

Am sure you can, I've seen your work... you're good at what you do! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73