3speak Series #25 - #Ebooks - I Have Just Set Up A New PDF Rebrander

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello 3speak and CTPtalk, this is Erik Gustafsson, @flaxz on Steem, 3speak and CTPtalk, and in this video I talk about #Ebooks and that I have just set up a new PDF Rebrander for mine.

So a few days ago I was made aware of an issue with the free PDF Rebrander that I used, it constantly excluded one link and I had missed that.

That is why I have now bought a PDF Rebrander script, Easy Viral PDF Brander, and set it up on my own website.

This script makes it very easy to rebrand my ebooks, just fill in a few forms with your affiliate ID's and hit the Rebrand! button, and this will also host your rebranded PDF for you, and allow you to change your details in the future if they change.

I have tested it myself and got third party confirmation that it works, plus I sent out an email to my list 2 days ago with all the details, and it's working great so far.

So now it's even easier to rebrand and use my ebooks with your own links and to give them away as a lead magnet, I hope you will like it.

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.

Enjoy watching the video!


Credits For Music

Music Intro: YouCut

Music Theme: Turismo
URL: https://icons8.com/music/

Music Video: YouCut

Music: Silence theme
Musician: InShot

Stay Awesome!

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

https://flaxz.dblog.org/
https://www.ctptalk.com/@flaxz

Do your own research before investing.


Join me on Discord: https://discord.gg/F6cCZ2N

Join me on ClickTrackProfit: https://clicktrackprofit.com/flaxz

Guide: How To Create - Your Own Sales Funnel


Sign up for free to my email lists and ebooks, click the banners below.

XUFSUXJ.png

Adl1fMm.png

87lt6Lq.png
Graphics made in Canva


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Great video, Erik... Ebooks are great as lead magnets!

Thanks Zoltan, yeah ebooks are one of the best lead magnets out there, and I think this script will make them even more attractive since it's way easier to use for the subscriber, stay awesome.

I appreciate all the training, Erik! Thanks for connecting with me on Steem :)

Thank you very much Michael, and keep up your awesome work.

An other good one Erik. And indeed it is good training, for even more to see it...I sent it with the BlueBird to share on twitter! Respect

Thank you very much Sig, and yeah it's a great tool for lead magnets, and easy for the subsribers to use, stay awesome.

This is great Erik, I'm glad you got it all sorted and working well, I'm already sharing your great EBook! Thank you.

Thank you very much Paul, and thanks for all your great feedback it's very much appreciated, and I am glad that you are sharing my ebook, I hope you will find many subscribers and referrals using it, stay awesome.

Congratulations @flaxz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you. 👍🙏

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

Thank you very much. 👍🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86