Painting Time-lapse | Gumball

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Time-lapse of Gumball painting. Lol the evolution of the gumball. From yellow with blue stripes to that. I kinda got pissed that's why I just made it look like it's dripping or something. I love the colors of this one tho! :D



Result:
Gumball.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This is astounding, where you added the dark colors defined this beauty, the precision to how the face formed despite starting with blue colors on the edge is great. Did you Sketched before you started painting? I couldn't tell

Thank you! Yes, I did sketch, it's just not that visible. :D

Oh wow, I think it's a really huge one. Your art work is one of the best on steem. Keep up the beauty

Beautiful video realy awesome 👌

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Thanks for the post.

You got a vote from @steemyoda!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65