You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3Speak Promo Video!

in Threespeak4 years ago

Hi, I recently saw that you made a transfer to @steemexchanger. Did you use that platform? I did a test transfer today and it doesn't seem to be working. I'd actually like to find a way to exchange Paypal to STEEM. Do you know of any way to do that? I'd appreciate your opinion on that. Thank you.

Sort:  

Click on deposit STEEM button once you do a transfer. If the amount you sent to @steemexchanger is not reflecting in mysteemx.com wallet then you need to send an email to [email protected]. Hope it helps @jadams2k18. Cheers!

Once STEEM is reflected in your mysteemx wallet, you can exchange it to USD and withdraw that in your PP.

Thanks for answering so quickly. I did that, I guess I have to send them an email

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73