You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview with Aggroed - Co-Founder of Splinterlands and Steem Engine

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

Thanks for doing the interview. @aggroed is a very gracious and nice person. He has done a great deal for our STEEM community.

I was honored to meet him along with Mr. Rosen and others a little while back in Philadelphia. I have made quite a bit through my small investment in Splinterlands.

That is when I first heard about the Samsung partnership. I did not talk about it because I was sworn to secrecy! So happy to see that partnership has now come to fruition!

Sort:  

Oh that's so cool you guys got to meet in Philly! Aggroed is awesome and that's really cool you guys got to connect. Good job keeping the Samsung thing under wraps too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75