You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #fitness2020 10 reps Challenge 2 episode 2

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

How do you know you are flagged/downvoted because of the wrong tag used?

Can it be the fact you mention/give SBI?

I do the contractions while you do the jumping parts. 💕

Sort:  

It could be the SBI. The recent one haven't got the flag yet since I didn't mention SBI on the title, but the flagger did mentioned on their profile they flag for tag abuse. So, keep my finger crossed. Won't be posting much due to fire security training. The programme is all over me now.

@davidke20 If they flag for tag abuse they should tell you which tag otherwise you can not change it. It it comes to it it is ridiculous. A tag is a tag and no one owns it. It's just annoying if weird posts show up that have nothing to do with the subject or community.

Keep my fingers crossed for you. ❤️

So far I tagged all free tags, that allowed anything goes. Like #palnet #zzan #dblog #marlians #neoxian but I wonder why. It seems like it had stopped. And I wouldn't want it to come back again. May be it's just a flag flood that point of time. Anyone post may get a flag.

@davidke20 What does #zzan stands for?

It is possible it was another flag flood since no one answered. You can name the larger or pay a visit at the account...❤️

#zzan is a Korean anything goes community, and they don't flag. Similar to a Korean version of #palnet, safe to use 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23