Sort:  

Hello @agmoore no intrusion at all.
To get into PEAKD go to this link https://peakd.com
and Sign in with your Steem keys plug in your posting and active keys, set a 5 digit PIN and unlock,enter the PIN again. You will have to enter the 5 digit PIN once again for any transactions that involve your active key( wallet transactions etc. to get into the wallet click you name in the upper right corner and select wallet and wallah your there.

Thank you so much! A new day, a new beginning. Good luck to all of us :)

Did you get in ???
Let me know if you need anything else @agmoore always happy to help.

I think it worked. Now I have to put my pin in a safe place. I really appreciate your help. It's all so confusing, but so was the Internet the first time I logged on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62