You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚽ The €150m Team (Part 1)

in WOX Sports2 years ago (edited)

That's some nice selection there... especially De Gea, he's some outstanding keeper who would've been above world class if not for his shitty defenders!🤣.
Well, for the keepers I'd choose José Sá, he's excellent.
Central Defender ... Djiku. He's been very good this season and for the national team too.
Central Midfielder... I'm gonna choose Eriksen too. Even after that fatal issue he encountered, he's still not lost his skills.

Superstar.... He's not on your list and I really don't know how much he costs on the market but I think he'll pass, Yusuf Yazici

Sort:  

Thank you for a great comment #lucky10

🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾

Superstar.... He's not on your list and I really don't know how much he costs on the market but I think he'll pass, Yusuf Yazici

He's £13.5m so within budget - he's not somebody I'm familiar with. It looks like he's more of a number 10 who plays in behind the striker. I'd have to change my club's entire philosophy to accommodate him 😆

Do you watch quite a lot of French football for your selections to be in Ligue 1?

he's not somebody I'm familiar with..

A similar situation here but I'm actually basing on some of his stunning performances I witnessed. He's not a very outstanding player but he's pretty good at what he does.

Do you watch quite a lot of French football for your selections to be in Ligue 1?

Rarely.... I have one of these phone apps that show player ratings after every match. I follow Alex Djiku and I get notified about his performances after every game, sometimes I watch his highlights too and I think he's impressive👏.

If only Jjiku was left footed, then he could have the 2nd central defender slot 🙂

Haha, cool.

First time I seen you get a name or word wrong! That's an achievement, for me🌝🌝😂😂😂

Typing with my eyes shut 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76