You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚽ That's More Like It, Diolch Cymru

in WOX Sportslast year (edited)

It was a good game and I'm also happy Man Utd players are doing well in the team. I just don't know what happens to them when they play for the club, Harry especially.

By the way, all your predictions didn't come true did they?😄 like I said never bet on anything, you might lose🤣

Sort:  

I just don't know what happens to them when they play for the club, Harry especially.

He won't play so you don't need to worry about that 😆

By the way, all your predictions didn't come true did they?😄 like I said never bet on anything, you might lose🤣

I predicted 0-0 against Iran and USA and we drew 0-0 with the USA...

I wouldn't be surprised if we get knocked out having drawn 0-0 with Iran and USA and losing to Wales.

...A quick look says the odds were 9/1 so 100 STEEM bet on all 3 matches would've seen me make 700 STEEM profit 🙂

😂😂 yh alright

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54