You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚽ The €150m Team (Part 1)

in WOX Sports2 years ago

Kinda feel sad for De Gea for playing with Maguire in front of him 🤣🤣
Stefan might have been a good choice as well as a keeper. As for a midfielder, we need someone who can effectively control the momentum of the game with some good through balls and also containing the ball. how about some young fresh talent, maybe you could get someone in your budget? Thiago?

This post has tempted me to make a team for myself as well. I'll definitely give it a try. How much budget should I keep? 🤣🤣

Sort:  

Ha ha - Maguire's not that bad. Lindelof is there to make him look good!

Stefan might have been a good choice as well as a keeper.

Are you thinking of Steffen of Man City? He's cheap at £5.4m but not convinced me yet - I think De Gea's far superior.

Eriksen's role is dictating the game but when I think about the 3rd midfielder, a deep-lying playmaker of Thiago's mould could work. Thiago's £19.8, so a bit on the pricey side.

I set myself a budget of £150m for the entire starting 11. It's not easy 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66