The dariy game

in Steemitas Club3 years ago

I hope all the friends will be well. May Allah remove all the friends from trouble and trouble. May Allah grant you all a long life.

On Sunday, July 25, 2021, before I woke up early in the morning, I washed my hands and then went for breakfast. Then I had breakfast. At that time my friend's call came. He said I am at home. I said yes. I'm coming now. I went to my friend's house. I went there and sat on his seat. Then I chatted for a while.
As the sitting was going out, I saw a black cat of my friend sitting outside. Then I sat down with the cat and took some photographs.

When I got home, I rested for a while. Then I went out and saw my friend watering. I went to him. I got there and chatted with my friend for a while. Then I gave him permission. Lee walked home when I got home

IMG_20210618_170527_816.jpg

So my mother said to me, "Yes, bring onions from those who have come." I said, "Okay, I will go now. I went to get onions." He took it and went home. When he reached home, I gave my love to my mother

IMG_20210725_091922_524.jpg

IMG_20210725_091919_810.jpg

And then I sat down. I rested for a while. It's time for bread. Then I washed my hands. Then I went to eat bread. Then I ate bread. Then I fell asleep. Friends, this is my today's post.

I hope everyone had a good day today, may allah keep all his friends happy, may allah keep all his friends safe and sound

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68