Parents Club contest-04 👨‍👩‍👧 Ideal Parenting concept || Life partner when pregnant 🤰

in Parent Club3 years ago

💗Greetings to All 💗



I consider myself lucky to be a member of the Parent Club. @rem-steem Thank you for giving such a community gift and thank you for the contest. I wish all the members of the Parent Club all the best 💗. Let's start today's topics ...



🤰When wife Pregnant🤰
🤔 What happens Next🤔


IMG_20210528_191457.jpg



There are three members of our family. Our only daughter is Elma, she is five years old. We got another piece of good news seven months ago, a new member of our family is coming. I'm going to be a dad again. My responsibilities 👨‍👩‍👧increased even more.

IMG_20210528_191931.jpg

I am professional Mechanical Engineer and doing a private company job. Till morning 🌄 7 am to 8 pm night I am in office. After office time a new duty start that is home 🏡 Duty bcz my wife is sick due to pregnancy and there are nobody here to take care of her.
I Love my Wife very much 💕

IMG_20210528_191832.jpg

Last day it was Friday my Holiday but my full duty at Home 🏡 and The Rest Day of my Wife 💞.
The Day was started from cooking 👨‍🍳

IMG_20210528_094748.jpg

Morning at 8 am I stared to cook my wife wants to help me but I told her you take rest , I will cook it. Then I decided to cook Khichuri (food mixed with rice, pulses and vegetables).
After fourty minutes i have done my first task.
Then the second task feeding my daughter, it's too taugh .....

IMG_20210528_101748.jpg


IMG_20210528_101802_1.jpg

My daughter is so good she play several times with Toys and dolls. Two time she reads the books. Everything is ok but she didn't wants to take food in her own hand. Everyday breakfast and lunch with mother but Dinner with my hand. But Friday all things with me....


After feeding my daughter now it's time to cook 👨‍🍳 again for Launch. This time my wife helps me to cutt the vegetable 🍆🥒 and fish 🐟....
After preparing all the materials then I cooked it.

IMG_20210528_140650.jpg

After cooking it's bathing 🛀 time...
It's also taugh but I can do this well. My daughter sprinkled water and soaked my whole body. After bathing it's time to Launch,
It took me an hour to feed him again.
After feeding her i took my launch with my wife.

IMG_20210528_184339.jpg


IMG_20210528_184152.jpg


IMG_20210528_184214.jpg


Friday afternoon just only for father and daughter. I couldn’t give my daughter time all week but Friday was just for her. We walk around and take pictures. Friday is a very happy day for us.


IMG_20210528_205440.jpg

IMG_20210528_205608.jpg

It's time for learning some special things❣️.
I made my daughter a board where she writes.
Once I write then he writes again. It increases the courage as they are written.A child can often write in a notebook but cannot speak or write in front of the teacher so I teach him courage in this way.

At Last after reading i again feed her Dinner and prepared for sleep 😴..
On this way my Friday duty comes to End.

IMG_20210528_191710.jpg

IMG_20210528_191717.jpg



Dear friends I wrote about Ideal Parenting.
I don't know if I can write well, but I'm trying to write like me, sorry if I'm wrong.

I am inviting...


"Your Upvote & Support Is Highly Appreciated"
Thank You For Visiting My Blog
Best Regards @emranhasan
From Bangladesh 🇧🇩



💗Thank you💗



Sort:  

Good to see your daughter, she is a happy kid. Lots of blessings to your family, especially the upcoming member.
Thanks for sharing :)

Thank you so much Dear @rem-steem 💗
I am really loving your speech ❤️

how are you dear friend @emranhasan good day
Congratulations on the new baby on the way.
You are doing a great job as a father, and very supportive of your wife.
I really appreciate that you shared this life experience
have a beautiful afternoon

Dear @jlufer thank you so much 💕
I really loving your speech ❤️
I am fine with my family 💕
I always hope for good support from you.
Thank you 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61