Sort:  

Steem witnesses are stealing funds (not only freezing them) from a month old investor on Steem. That'll look pretty bad to any people thinking about investing

Here's some words from Justin Sun on the matter. Disregard the part about meetings though, because 22.888 wasn't even explained fully before it was implemented EU0ALJWkAA6nL3.png

If you want to talk about making it look bad to the investors, i dont think freezing the assets of the largestnl investor of steem (whether you agree with him or not) bodes well for the future. Look i was actually with the old witnesses until they did a soft fork and froze justins assets. I think thats clearly wrong and thats when they lost me.

So you're fine with Justin doing a soft fork and freezing assets of multiple investors and an exchange? I don't think that bodes well for the future :D

I keep saying the same thing to the H larkers, about where they lost my support. It starts when H froze J, simple. I can't respect that type of creepy negotiation tactic.

I can't respect someone who promised never to freeze stake, then broke their promise

This matter has gone past promises and fair play. It's his to secure Steemit now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65