Doge Bubble?

Hi, Yesterday my office colleague was calling me because he wanted to know about crypto world, probably he just came to know it's hot and volatile market. He was very excited about it. I told him that do not buy now. This is not a good time to buy.

Screenshot_2021-05-11-04-41-43-248_com.brave.browser.jpg

But I don't know what comes into his mind he bought DogeCoin at 0.77$ and within no time he lost his 40% of investment. And the next he was telling me with extreme resentment.

If we see at doge coin it really seems to be making my assumption true that DogeCoin hype was just hot cake, who got it, he enjoyed it alot, who missed it, just missed. Basically he was trying to catch the train but I am sure he must have learnt some lessons out of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53