THE DIARY GAME : DATE (18/08/2020) : Thinking is a mirage.

What does writing mean? It's writing an idea. It is impossible to write without thoughts. It becomes a sentence when you collect thoughts that wander around in your head. Sentences become paragraphs, and paragraphs become stories. When the stories are gathered, a piece of writing is made. What you see with your eyes, what you have learned with your body, what you have learned with your knowledge, all of which are the materials that make up your writing. But by itself, writing cannot be written. Materials become ideas and writings after being accepted, discarded and organized in the head. It's the same as my first full-length novel, "Love Like Cold Noodles," in my head for eight years. Even during the boring meeting, I wrote down the names of the main characters and thought about various things.

To write, it is best to write down any idea immediately. He who writes and writes books always carries a notebook or a tool to make notes. Small notebooks, notebooks, and notepads on smartphones are essentials. In my case, I have lost my notebook, so I use my smartphone's notepad. If you don't write it down, your thoughts disappear in no time.

One short thought begins a long manuscript. If you let go of your thoughts without grabbing them, it's hard to make a writing. Knowledge is what you know, thoughts are what you float. Collecting a moment's thoughts becomes a writing and a book. Writing is writing thoughts. You have to take notes and write them down to change your thoughts into words. The person who writes his thoughts can write and write books.

(This article is referred to the book 'You can start writing today.')

Sort:  

I took my time reading this and I can relate to the thought loss. Most times I kinda get insights into some things and begin to get ideas but I never take it upon myself to jot this down.

I have followed you and I would appreciate if you do same. I look forward to reading more from you.

doppley

댓글 고맙습니다. 나는 글쓰기에 관심이 많습니다. 나는 소설가입니다. 앞으로도 이런 글쓰기 조언을 많이 올리겠습니다.

Thank you for the comments. I am very interested in writing. I'm a novelist. I will continue to post a lot of these writing advice.

[US$80.50](▼16%)[SONGJING]SONGJING SJ-125E 제습기 / 송징 SJ-125E 제습기 / 36평적용 / 165W 고출력 / 대용량 물탱크 / 관부가

WWW.QOO10.COM

wonderful post
Today my diary game post. please visit my post https://steemit.com/hive-141731/@rofikislam/the-diary-game-18-08-2020

Thanks for reading it. I will read your diary.

@naha transfered 24 KRWP to @krwp.burn. voting percent : 92.41%, voting power : 80.13%, steem power : 1885986.23, STU KRW : 1200.
@naha staking status : 8000 KRWP
@naha limit for KRWP voting service : 24 KRWP (rate : 0.003)
What you sent : 24 KRWP [46111949 - adcd2f08e26cde43a5adaf18e1738a3fcc1ce813]

What a nice sea beach..thank you sharing such a nice photography..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70