Visit Imamia colony bazar in lockdown | SCT.암호화폐.Crypto @ranaumairnawaz

Assalam Walekum I hope you and your friends are all fine now I am new on this platform, I need all of your support. Today, I'm visit imamia colony bazar Which keeps on swinging a lot Today was the first day of the people down, so I went to visit the market As soon as I went to the market I saw everything in all the shops Was closed

20210430_122427.jpg
As per the Islamic calendar, the month of Mahe Ramadan is going on and Eid is about to come and people are busy preparing for Eid, but when I went to the market, all the shops were No more Rashmi.
The shops were open to the moon as did the vegetable shops Medical Stores And where are some bakries
20210430_122503.jpg

20210430_122319.jpg
Summer was too much and summer temperature is 35%Was As everyone knows walking outside in so much sunlight so much heat Give a lot of damage So I took some important items from the market and got off to come home

20210430_122541.jpg
As soon as I reached outside the house, it was not me but I started offering the house bell but there was no one, the heat was feeling so much that I started feeling dizzy there. The bull kept on for about 5 minutes and then someone came to open the door.

20210430_122551.jpg
When the door opened, I came home and immediately drank cold water and rested for a while after that I left for the Masjid to offer prayers to Jumma Tul Mubarak. When I came back from the mosque, I saw it in my house The preparations for the story are being made and I started asking them that if you want to get any goods from the market itself then do not tell me all the shops will be closed after 6:00 pm So I let them do some important housework And came home and sat down And likewise of my day end.

Spacial thanks

@royalrajpoot

Regards

@ranaumairnawaz

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81