You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is what a top HIVE witness does: self comment+voting and downvote-retaliation

in SCT.암호화폐.Crypto4 years ago (edited)

It pains me to see how many Steemians switching to Hive are still trying to get as many rewards out of the system as possible.

Downvoted to compensate for the mega upvote of Steemit.

Sort:  

I agree with the both parts. Hope both (HIVE milking on STEEM, steemit votes) would stop soon...

I hope so too since it's not really helping either Hive or Steem.

But it looks like they wanted to prove that Hive is alive & Steem is dead which I think is unnecessary.

Hive & Steem are relatively young blockchains, I don't see the point in telling which one is better & which one is not. While many other blockchains are progressing much faster than Hive & Steem, we are still here arguing among each other on who is right & who's wrong...

Any attack with each other should stop soon... I'm really hoping... It's not really healthy for both chains

Hi there

I've been reading through many comments related to new hive chain and I've seen your comment too. Many users are being torn, however majority seem to be moving to new hive.

Are you fully moving there or will you stay on both chains? Just curious. I'm trying to figure out what to do myself.

If you are a smart person, you will stay at Steemit.

Hive won't last. The reason it was developed is just the wrong incentive to make it work.

The attitude is also wrong. I am hardly ever here and have a no value account. Still it attracts downvotes from @neoxian one of the "hive witnesses" and former or maybe still Steemit witness on every post comment.

For what? Wrong topic, copy pasted content, anything else that is against the rules? Nope, just because he can. Or maybe it is just because he doesn't want people to express they are not hive minded. I guess we all need a hobby.

coffeea Lucky you @twinner here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

yap, also a bunch of D_A-CH users fighting for "justice" with injustice.

https://steempeak.com/c/hive-149967/created

Abusing the reward pool knowing there are still people who actually put effort into creating content is just disgusting. Human greed is something I will never understand and never tolerate..

Crazyness around us. May the Corona damage more the mind than the lungs??
Intersting to see steemit-account voting. Gorgeous impact with 30 millions of power.
Now I know more than ever why I don't press the downvote button. This can be very dangerous.
For the future I hope that fairness wiull come back to all whales.

!invest_vote

@freiheit50 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient! ----> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
@freiheit50 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !----> Who is investinthefutur ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99