Thoughtful Daily Post - Just A Check In

in The Terminal4 years ago

Hello again, my friends!!




Thoughtful Daily Post.png
Created using Canva


Remember me? My goodness, what a time I have had, and apologize for the lack of presence on the blockchain. I have learned I suffer from kidney stones in both kidneys, inflammation of the liver, enlarged prostate, and some kind of trigeminal nerve issues going on in my sinuses... living the dream as I say! Regardless... I continue to remain positive, and wanted to check in and see how everyone was doing.

SteemSilverRound12.png


It has been all about TRON, Communities, Cross-Posting... all things that are relevant, and important... don't think I am unaware. But I wanted to rekindle if you will, those positive vibes and #thoughtfuldailypost's! We have changed things a bit, and for the better, at the @steemterminal, and if you aren't there to see all the new members that our joining our blockchain... you are missing out! Why not add to the positive, and share something that made you feel good... a special childhood memory... a moment in time that you would love to share?


ThoughtfulDailyPostDividerThoughtful Image.png

Also... don't forget about the upcoming SPUD event! @streetstyle encourages us to help spread some positive energy... help strengthen our blockchain... well maybe just check out his latest post below!!



image.png

https://steempeak.com/spud/@streetstyle/steemians-to-your-steem-power-up-battle-positions-spud-xi-is-incoming-steem-blockchain-community


I still see so many wonderful posts and know that... yes, things might seem crazy, but really... isn't that life? I just wanted to remind everyone about what I feel is important here... community, helping others, making sure our "own" backyards are safe... don't sweat the small stuff... everything is the small stuff...


image.png

Source


ThoughtfulDailyPostDividerPeace Symbol.png

#thoughtfuldailypost #buildingpositivebridges #steemterminal #hhym #steem-aide #innerblocks #helpiecake #steembasicincome #palnet #neoxianag #bestseasonalthoughts #marlians #naturalmedicine #tdp #steemusa #steemitasclub #contest #mediaofficials #map10k #excellentblogpost #upfundme

to learn more about either of these projects, please visit: @heyhaveyamet or @steemterminal

Awesome Footer Designed By @zord189

Yet another sweet Signature by @zord189

InnerBlocksDivider1.png

TIBLogo

Zach TDP Footer.png
Created by @stealthunicorn using Canva


MaxwellPhoto.jpg
Drawn by maxwellmarcusart


#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!


steemit_big.png

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg

graphic designed by @katysavage

Sort:  

I hope those stones pass Wes!

I just noticed this, I wonder if we can tell the steem terminal? I don't have access to discord on my laptop anymore since it decided to upgrade itself into non-functioning.

Oh yeah, the link:
https://steemit.com/contest/@hobo.media/hobodao-contest-22

I would refund any HBO you guys spend nominating great posts for at least a few weeks :)

Take lotsa care @wesphilbin. Missing you on ST. Happy to see you spreading positive vibes 😊😊 praying for your health 🙏🙏
!trdo

Posted using Partiko Android

SOMETIMES EVEN THE SMALL STUFF IS HEAVY SHIT, AND I TAKE MY HAT OFF FOR THE POSITIVITY YOU GIVE AND HAVE AND THAT YOU ARE SUCH A GREAT MATRIARCH TO YOUR FAMILY

Oh yes my friend... truly appreciate your support and friendship... #tomorrowisthegoal

Sending tons of healing vibes your way, Wes!

@tipu curate

Thank you my friend... much appreciated... send the same right back!

Congratulations @wesphilbin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I'm really sorry about your health problems. My husband is just recovering from his left kidney stones and it was very difficult because he spent two months with treatments to expel them and in the end he had to have a lithotripsy. I hope you can recover soon. And always positive but above all follow the doctor's instructions.

Enjoy a $trendotoken bonus from MAPX!
Please also take a look at @MAPXV and @MAXUV as MAPX tokens are almost sold out.
Thanks for being a member of MAPX.

I got this post as a sticky tab in my browser and a pain in ... waiting for my words lol
I finally found the time to clean it up a bit my pending stuff so here I am about to thank you for sharing your encouraging and instilling love words and spirit. I need to know that you are still here with us or the whole thing wouldn’t be the same.
Best wishes and vibes to your messy place at this time @wesphilbin... hope everything goes to a balance in a close future.
Tones of hugs over there 🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78