You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COVID-19 Strikes Sporting World

Hi @Patrickulrich, I think it's time we start making noise about #sportstalk and SPORTS now that many sporting activities are suspended. It could be a way for teams to make some cash. What do you think?

I did quit Twitter promotion of #sportstalksocial because I didn't have support from your team.

Sort:  

I think it would be a great way for some teams to communicate with their fans. As for Twitter would you be up to test something for me? I'm using Sharebits to begin rewarding Twitter users for certain actions. This link will give 10K SPORTS for following @SportsTalkSteem on Twitter if everything works right. Would you mind to give it a test for me?

https://sharebits.io/gifts/UPHHemY7e0w

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67