13/03/2020: Powering up 300k SPORTS - Building curation strength

in Sports Talk Social4 years ago

Confirm my powerup of 300,000 SPORTS tokens few minutes ago with an additional 5,000 SPORTS to be able to reach the 4 million SPORTS stake mark. Delegating the above to my curation account builds my total #sportstalk curation strength to 5 million tokens.

This is just the beginning as I am still resolute to drive towards the 10 million personal stake of SPORTS token by the end of March 2020. As we keep drawing closer to the Bitcoin halving date, price dips like this are essential opportunities to get braced up and strategically positioned to take advantage of the impending bull run.

As of yesterday, Bitcoin lost close to $2000 but we are beginning to see some green lights as the giant crypto is back to the $5,000 worth. This we know is also affecting the altcoins.

I see a huge future for steem and tokens that are linked to steem. SPORTS is one of such tokens which it's usage has great potential. This is the motivation I have to invest in SPORTs in addition to the sports organization I'll be bringing here by 2020 Q2.

Many people are dumping SPORTS and I see it's a time to get them. Maybe such people might have made their gains already. However, this is not a financial advice but my record of investment activities on the steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55