You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPVU Token Operation Policy Regarding the End of SE Service

Awesome to hear! just to be sure, I don't have to do anything, right? The same amount of UPVU tokens that I have in SE will be in the new dashboard. Or do I have to refund them before the SE shutdown??

Sort:  

You don't have to do anything. It's very simple!

Awesome! One more question, will I receive an upvote from Upvu if I delegate SP to uco.intern??

The uco.intern account is not exactly an account for upvoting. This account is a service account called upvu earn, and you can refer to the details in the post below.

https://steemit.com/hive-102132/@upvu/an-auto-dca-service-upvu-earn-has-been-launched

okis thanks. But it would be great if you combine both in a single service ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80