A place like no other ! Galle - Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකාsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා4 years ago (edited)

Hi,
This going to be the first official post in this "Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා" group. So I'm going to share some beautiful photo collection from my home town , Galle - Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා
Hope you love it ...

The time I love to spend on beaches is mostly when the sun goes down.. The golden sky and shadowed coconut trees creates a beauty like no other.

image.png

Most of the time we play on these beaches with the sunset ! Hikkaduwa , Unawatuna and Galle fort beach are my favorites..

image.png

When talking about galle we can't forget these places ...

Galle Fort !!

image.png

Have you visited galle fort ?

And when searching on steemit , I found many who have visited galle .. specially I saw beautiful posts about galle from @travelwithus , @sagarag
@nirmalmaduranga ,@aabbcc @pepealgo , @anusha96 .. I like to welcome them to our new " Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා" and share your beautiful memories in this community.

Sort:  

Thank you @besticofinder. My home town also Galle and proud to be live here. Exactly we will do more in this community.
Keep steeming!

Thank you very much for joining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84