Diary : 14/05/2021 - Home | Free | Lockdown | COVID | DOGE

in Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා3 years ago (edited)

Diary : 14/05/2021 - Home | Free | Lockdown | COVID | DOGE

image.png
source

Started the day with a movie. after long time, feeling great anyway !

Dear Friends ,

As you all know , the boring days started again. The lockdown. Even we don't love it I highly appreciate the dicision taken by the Sri Lankan government. It's a decision which should have been taken 1 month before to control this fast growing UK covid variant. I got up little bit late today as I worked on a report till midnight. And morning I had nothing to do .. any prescheduled work or any lecture or anything. So I decided to watch a movie after some time. I generally love to watch war movies. Love the feeling they provide. Spend my morning time watching the "Overload" movie. I really enjoyed it. After that I spend some time on this DOGE coin. Everyone is talking these days and people are buying it with lot of hopes.

Dogecoin is a cryptocurrency created by software engineers Billy Markus and Jackson Palmer, who decided to create a payment system as a jokesource

As mentioned above I don't see this project is with a solid real world application or a solid concept behind this..

I don't know ..What I feel is it's a token which is controlled by Elon Musk's tweets.

3434334.PNG

3323.PNG

3333323.PNG

33.PNG

Any way , lot of my friends have already gained high profits from this ... they have just purchased and sold at the right time. Good for them.. but I don't believe in this .. just spent some time doing some research on this and decided not to take a risk on this .. it may be a wrong decision. Who knows .. lol

After that I spend some time watching TV while taking my lunch. And again back to steemit writing my diary. Actually there are nothing much to write in these lockdown days. Just waiting till this ends !

Stay safe my friends .. have a nice day !
#srilanka #teamsrilanka #doge #lockdown

Thank you

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are so lucky to stay at home during this risk period. Though the government has raised the travel restrictions, I have to go for work. Any way, we'll hope this pandemic will end up very soon. You are so lucky to stay at home. I didn't watch a movie for the last two months. and even the government has raised the travel restrictions, I have to go for work. There is no free time either.

#slbmc

Most of the private companies are operating. And some others can work from home but depending on their industry. Stay safe bro as much as possible.

 3 years ago 

You too stay safe brother!!!

 3 years ago 

Hey @thumalteb,
Now it's time to say Bye to MAGA.

 3 years ago 

He he...Still thinking..

 3 years ago 

It is late.. but not too late and this would definitely break the chain and support to prevent spreading of covid 19 cases.

I am new to trading crypto currency, but I have studied how it went dip and hike within a short period of time and experienced traders could make millions of dollars in these unexpected conditions. I spent my Eid holidays watching this and there is a lot to learn in this regard.

 3 years ago 

@besticofinder ,
There are so many bad results from covid 19.
Only one good thing I have seen from lock down.
You can spend time for watch move,reading what ever you like in freely.I don't like war movies.
That firing sound freeze my mind.😄😄

#slbmc

 3 years ago 

I am also interested with DOGE coins. Maybe it will be increase day by day

 3 years ago 

image.png

Hello, good morning!
Could you tell me how nutbox.mine works, or any other of those that give good upvotes?

Yes Dogecoins will increase we will see 😉😉

I love this game.
Is there an offline version?

@besticofinder Good evening friends, greetings once again from this Venezuelan determined to one day know his country, here in Venezuela we also have a quarantine for a week and the other week is free to go out wearing the masks, I want to enter the world of investing cryptocurrencies, if someone has more experience can help me, Good evening everyone

Hello Friend,

I want to enter the world of investing cryptocurrencies, if someone has more experience can help me

Feel free to ask anything. My discord is in the profile .. I will support gladly
Thank you

 3 years ago (edited)

it's better to be at home brother. We all have to lookafter our own health and as well as our families. This time covid condition is not that good. Here there are lot of patients at home. Health care workers are still looking after them and if they get any bad condition they will transfer to hospital. But still in Galle district number is increasing. So Stay safe Brother....
Anyway I'm watching lot of TV series. If you want I can introduce them to you too. 😎 😎 😎 .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55