POSON in Sri Lanka

Another celebration in Sri Lanka is going on now. It's the POSON festival. Another week of given free food everywhere. They call this tradition Dansal. It's when anyone who wants to have a good karma just open the door to people and share any type of food he/she can. And by the way, I gonna participate in such thanksgiving very soon. I was invited by my friend here @besticofinder who will do that and we gonna feed people. I will also record all the details about how that will be. So, stay tuned to my channel and you will witness all that.

But in this video you can see many places I visited where they give many different food. As well I recorded some monuments, statues and just some street art you will like for sure.

Enjoy watching my video, I'm doing my best to share everything I can with you.


Sri Lanka is the most special country I ever visited in my life !


Watch the video on Dtube here!

Subscribe to Half Russian here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62