MY HABIT is A DIGITAL READING

in Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා3 years ago

Hello, my friends. After few days I'm back here joining with you again after the contest. this week was a busy one for me really and I have spent little time with other works. Today I'm going to telling you about myself lol anyway, my purpose is to write the value of digital reading. like using the quorawebsite. Personally, I really love reading. that makes me feel so well more than scrolling down on Facebook or Instagram.

photo_2021-06-03_19-16-19.jpg

In this digital era, knowledge is free. humans have changed their habits with new technologies and some of us are getting an advantage while others are making their lives a mess with social media. the biggest issue is in today, we really forgot to spend time with real things. how bad, I totally agree with that. I think with the new things, we have opportunities to get ourselves to the next level more than before.

In my daily works, reading quora is the main thing after my important works. I guess you already know about the quora platform, if you really don't know go ahead and join quora. That will help your real life more than anything digital today. Anyway, what are the benefits of reading different sides of digital knowledge?

24-hour resources

This is the main advantage in today's society. You'll have the option to get to your learning materials online any time, and with cutting-edge apparatuses like lab reproductions, you can even do science tests from the solace of your own home! As I mentioned the knowledge is free today, we all can find vast of facts and knowledge through one device

For me, I use quora since 2019. I have my own home page by my desires on quora let me show you what it looks likes.

Screenshot(26).png

These are my happy pills even if I'm sad. there are thousands of smart and intelligent people to get to know. nobody can gain that life experience without getting old. special as a younger generation of the world, We won't be able to reach that level until 60 or 50 years in life. But here, we have an opportunity to know these things in a second by reading their experience and facts, plus reading in quora will make me so calm in any situation.

We can ask anything from the public audience. Also, the website is monetized until a few years back. So there is a potential opportunity to earn from their own blogs on the website.

You'll be essential for a connected community. In the event that there's something, you need assistance with other web-based media stages. figure out how to utilize the best web-based media to get a benefit from it. Perusing an assortment of articles will assist you with being an insightful individual. Additionally, there are some different sites for improving reading. Wattpad is a digital book site there are a great many story digital books

There are few more benefits, computerized digital era could assist you with improving your composing language abilities. At the point when you're considering on the web, you will probably utilize texting applications to rapidly reach out to individuals, so you will not have the option to depend on the hand motions and facial signals that can make conveying simpler

Logopit_1619384472218-1.png
Useful articles from quora bloggers :
What 10 things should I do every day to become smarter?
What behaviors make certain people very likable?
Is it common for narcissists to call people narcissists?
Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Hi, @dulhara19,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

 3 years ago (edited)

Hey, I am also a fan of quora . I get emails daily from it. Try wikihow too. It is known as the best "how to" site with pictures. Both sites have helped me a lot.

 3 years ago 

Try wikiHow too

Oh, I totally forgot that😍✋

I too follow medium & quora to gain knowledge. However, after finding steemit I usually spend reading everything in this platform and crypto related news. Now I rarely visit those site.

 3 years ago 

crypto-related news

yeah, I see, in here we have vast knowledge in crypto-related things😍totally agree with that

I haven't even heard of quora. True reading man is complete. We can increase language skills as well as general knowledge.

 3 years ago 

Dont wait, try it✅ thats an amazing platform

 3 years ago 

We all should have a habit of reading. Must try quora

Interesting. Wanna try it👍👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69400.39
ETH 3664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31