THE DIARY GAME : 24/02/2021 | Starting the day with a steemit and having a nice day with homework...

in Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා3 years ago (edited)

Hi guys...


Today I started the day at 4.30 in the morning. After leaving work, I missed waking up in the morning.When I went to work I had to get up in the morning and do a lot of work but now it is not so so I woke up a little late.

P10221-091638.jpg

♥️Lily flowers that woke up with the sunshine♥️

But then I realized that I could use that time for my personal work or to make a post on the steemit without spending the morning on sleep.
So I got up this morning and drank a glass of water and sat down at the table to make a post for the steamfood community.I was able to finish the article because I had the pictures needed for the food recipe.
Then at around 6.00 everyone in the house woke up and went for tea with them. In the meantime we decided to have sweet potatoes with boiled coconut for breakfast.
Then I put the sweet potato on the stove to cook and went for a walk to the back garden of the house.
GBhCZewfXfMIalOzIVNDwREQETU.jpg

😊our jackfruits tree

Our house has coconut trees, pepper vines, jackfruits etc. at the back of the garden.
As I was walking, my eyes caught on the jackfruit that was growing on the jackfruit tree.Seeing that, the lunch recipe came to my mind.
Then the daughter woke up and took breakfast with her and cleaned the kitchen.
The daughter called to play so I spent the morning with her.
Then I broke a jackfruit for lunch and prepared to cook it. I made a fish and gotu kola salad to eat with it. My daughter and I put on a wash and had lunch.
After eating, I went to watch one of my favorite tamil movies on television.

S10225-16264452.jpg

96 tamil movie one of my favorite ♥️

Actually I had watched 96 movie on youtube before but I wanted to watch it again. I suggest you watch it too because it is a very lovely movie.
Unknowingly it was time to drink tea in the evening so I made tea and watered the flowers.

GF9zbSvHfoCtoJgmZPpqRrCtmaS.jpg

yummy kottu 😋😋😋

Then it was suggested to make kottu roti for dinner so the father-in-law went to the shop to bring the necessary ingredients. I also helped to make it and put on a wash with my daughter.

Have a nice day... Thanks for reading!

Thanks to @steemcurator01 ,@steemcurator02 and @besticofinder for the immense support given throughtout my time on Steemit

#thediarygame #srilanka #steemit #steem

Sort:  

Hi,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

96 the movie was very heart touching, I cried when watched it 😢😭

 3 years ago 

@shohana1,yes that's true.
I also felt an indescribable strange pain after watching that film. But I don't think 'Ram' and 'Janu' would have touched the hearts of so many viewers if they had been theirs again at the end of the story .. it's really superb love story ..♥️♥️♥️♥️

superb and unique one, these kind of stories enrich the level of south indian movies and I'm a fan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69258.68
ETH 3673.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22