Photography macro :Fresh leaves in the morning

in STEEMIT ACEH8 months ago

Hello all steemian friends how are you today are you all fine and healthy.

Today I want to share two fresh wooden leaves and a picture of a fly standing on the fresh leaf...

IMG20230825125443.jpg

The leaves are fresh in the morning and this morning it has been raining heavily so the wooden leaves will look fresh and beautiful in the morning.

IMG20230825125432.jpg

And I also found a fly standing on a piece of wood next to that fresh piece of wood.. the fly was so wild that I didn't have time to take a picture of the fly.

IMG20230905110511.jpg

Maybe this is all I can tell in my post this time, hopefully it can be entertained and Thank you very much for those of you who have read my post and who have supported me from the past until now,



PhotographyLeaves and flies
Location PhotoAceh Indonesia
Camera usedRealme 8 Pro
Image And histori By@tailah.bayu
Sort:  

Bereh lagoka jinoe. Peu ka Iteim bi raseuki loem jinoe

Ka lancar bacut-bacut BG.. rot deh.. jadi lon peuduk keuno bacut"

Hawa teuh watee takalen $..😁😁

Lon blo vote BG.. seubab geutanyo galom na kelompok teuh.. jadi Hana teunanga 😁

Ternyata masih sama cara kerja lagee awai..😂

Nyo bg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85