Young pears

in Qurator4 years ago

So, yesterday (or really today, because it happened after midnight, even before the dream finally overcame me), I wrote that I was finishing publishing photos from my flower garden. In this post, I make a leap forward in time, because in the photos that illustrate it, you can already see the green pears.

These pears grow on an old pear, about which I have already written that she is probably a hundred years old, and she is still giving birth. Well, now we can confidently say that this year it will have a harvest and we can eat delicious and incredibly sweet pears. It is a game, although it actually has quite large fruits, as for a game, and it is not tart at all (there are pears that bite your throat as if paralyzed in convulsions until you drink water). And these pears can be dried and they will give a unique note to our compote in winter. Or you can just eat these dried pears, which I did when I was little, because it is incredibly tasty and nutritious.

And on this tree the hollow core and there birds, for example starlings constantly arrange the nests. In general, starlings are quite a harmful bird, their flocks can leave you without cherries and sweet cherries, but I do not raise my hand to destroy their nests. I'd better hang windmills and various rattles on the trees to scare them away.

Now you need to wait for about two months (maybe a month and a half), when you can eat these pears. This time will pass very quickly, because summer always flies by like one day.

Цей пост можна прочитати українською мовою тут.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77