Got Gold Foil Card in SplinterlandssteemCreated with Sketch.

in INVEN Gaming2 years ago

Hello Everybody,

I completed my Splinterland daily quest with fire Summoner. Splinterland one of best play to earn game on Hive Blockchain. I also upgrade some legendary cards and my league also upgraded to Gold league 1. I also got some amazing prizes from chest like PELACOR MERCENARY - COMMON Earth Unit, foil card.

5bEGgqZEHBMdyEBE8UHUWpZBUZCa8Rgxv6jEgFcXfdpH21yZPPcmbzWnXmx4FYqGHNB3AgfQ49u6C62SGARY2hPjJZ1inmEn.png

I also got two rare cards in reward chest GARGOYA DEVIL - RARE Neutral Unit and TWILIGHT BASILISK - RARE Dragon Unit.

gorgeya.jpg

2.jpg

I also got two common cards and one potion and few Dec token.

reward.jpg

Join Splinterlands Guilds "The Heartseekers"
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my Dtube Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67