Sort:  

@roadofrich will work on that . They are just about to launch the rewards system for RORGAME ( another project they have been working on), from what they have told me.
@roadofrich has also had other things they have been working on.
You can wait for them to get the rewards system up and going for Road Of Rich or you can play now and get your experience up in the meantime. It’s up to you.
Feel free to reach out to them on their discord and I’m sure they will be able to let you know more.
Thanks for reading @steemmillionaire,
Have an awesome day!

@mickvir: this is a story that is already 6 month old. they can not convince anyone on their good intentions is they delay this for more than half a year. As a programer, I could say this is a 2-3 days work... Everything else is bullshit.

I thank you @steemmillionaire for highlighting your concerns.

I am not a developer, so I can not confirm or deny what you have said. I mostly post gaming content, as I’m sure you are aware of if you have visited my blog.
ROR asked if I could work with them on building a gaming community here on STEEM, I am not actually on the ROR team.

I hope they have just been busy with other things, as I have been speaking with them for awhile now and they are very welcoming and are always happy to speak to me.

I have been told that RORGAME will have a rewards system in which you will be able to earn STEEM by May . If this does not happen then I will also have concerns.
For now I will trust they are working hard on other things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60