Potret Keindahan Bunga Di Sore Hari

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

Selamat malama sahabat steemian semuanya, semoga sahabat selalu dalam rahmat dan lindungan yang maha kuasa.

Good evening, all of you friends, I hope you are always in the grace and protection of God the almighty.

IMG20210417170959.jpg

Kembali lagi di blog saya pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin membuat sebuah postingan keindahan bunga bunga yang ada di pekarangan rumah saya salah satu bunga yang indah ini.

Back on my blog, on this occasion I want to make a post about the beauty of the flowers in my yard, one of these beautiful flowers.

IMG20210417170854.jpg

IMG20210417171050.jpg

Dengan menggunakan Smartphone Oppo F5 saya berkeliling di halaman atau pun pekarangan rumah saya untuk mengabadikan beberapa foto, target saya kali ini tertuju kepada bunga bunga yang ada di pekarangan rumah saya,

By using the Oppo F5 Smartphone I walked around in my yard or yard to capture some photos, my target this time was aimed at the flowers in my yard.

IMG20210417170530.jpg

IMG20210417170607.jpg

IMG20210417170603.jpg

and still there is one more type of beautiful flower, everyone will know about this one flower, a flower with a characteristic characteristic of having lots of petals and a charming red color, namely the red rose, this flower has a history or is always linked in a love relationship or anything. a form of affection for someone who gives this flower to their lover.

dan msih ada satu jenis lagi bunga yang indah ini semua orang pasti tau dengan bunga yang satu ini, bunga dengan ciri khas memiliki banyak kelopak dan warna merah yang menawan yaitu bunga Mawar Merah, bunga ini mempunyai history atau selalu di kaitkan dalam hubungan percintaan atau pun bentuk kasih sayang seseorang yang memberikan bunga ini kepada pasangan kekasihnya.

Camera UsedSmartphone
CategoryFlowers
LocationAceh, Indonesia
Photographer@agussafrizal

Sahabat ku semuanya kritik dan saran disetiap postingan sangat saya harapkan, supaya saya lebih semangat dan optimis dalam membuat postingan yang lebih bagus, terimakasih.

Salam hangat saya kepada sahabat dan senior Steemian @klen.civil @heriadi @amryksr @ernaerningsih @anroja @radjasalman

Salam Saya

@agussafrizal

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68