The Diary Game : A Cutie Bracelet Plus Hair Tie From My Prettiest Pupil (April 30th, 2024)

in Steem SEA26 days ago

IMG20240430165722.jpg

Suddenly my prettiest pupil gave me a little surprise before teaching them

Hi my beloved Steemian ☺️.
How's everything ? May Yaa Mujiib ijabah all of your du'a this year. Wish you lots of luck, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇


IMG_20240508_114500.jpg

On the process to cookingspicy chili sauce with chicken broth in my kitchen

I got up and answer the call of nature. After cleaning myself, I took wudhu’ or ablution furthermore had a Dawn Prayer & recited Surah in Juz 15 in my Holy Qur'an. I made my bed & dried my pillows plus bolster outside. I taken a bath and get dressed. Yazz, today is my schedule for cooking. I rode my motorcycle then went to the small shop in the day like an oven. I bought chicken, carrots, chili, tomato plus ginger. Before cooking, I got breakfast first.


IMG20240430121941.jpg

Alhamdulillah finally done cooking for our lunch today

I parked my motorcycle in our parking area then wore my apron in the kitchen. I start to clean chicken first then trevally which one I took from the fridge. Yeah, my friend bought it several days ago. I made chicken & trevally spicy chili sauce and sauteed mushroom mix carrots in that day. I had to fight in the kitchen approximately two hours more. No doubt, I switch on our bluetooth speaker & play some musics, ”Akon” full album on my cellphone. It really boost my mood.


IMG20240430121854.jpg

I just finished cooking Trevally spicy chili sauce

IMG20240430121920.jpg

Chicken spicy chili sauce with chicken broth, hmmm savory

I do the dishes and clean my kitchen. This is one of my cup of tea, indeed. I am on the cloud nine when I looked at my kitchen clean & neat so that I cook with a great feeling & soul. I call my prettiest friends to got lunch together in our dining room.

Approximately an hour later I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit in my favorite place, dining room. I made a bottle of hot lemon tea less sugar, too. I am a tea lover, definitely.

When I was typing on my laptop, one of our friends brought us two jars of Holland Bakery. She often brought us a lot of savory meals before teaching. She is a warm-hearted lady & cat lovers. What a tasty Heart Chocolate with Almond & Cashew.


IMG20240430130931.jpg

Making a bottle of hot lemon tea less sugar before typing on my laptop

IMG20240430143059.jpg

My kind-hearted friend brought one of my favorite cakes, Heart Chocolate with Almond & Cashew made by Holland Bakery

A few minutes later I shake my legs to taken a bath and prepared myself. Yep, I had some schedule to teach my lovely pupils & students in my English private class. I have 3 classes from noon till evening.

To begin with teach my little bodyguards a.k.a. my cutest pupils in my English private class. Today I gave them concerned ”Present Continous Tense”, namely ”Subject + to be (is, am, are) + V-ing.

Without no doubt, I asked them to open their English books from their school and asked them to repeat after me & translate the meaning of some dialogues such as I am playing on the swing, They are riding the see-saw, and so on.

Alhamdulillah my pupils gave fast response & active to answer my questions. They hit the books after back from their school even if no matter how exhausted they are. Hats off. I am keen on their spirit.


IMG20240430160020.jpg

My adorable pupils hit the books in my English private class

Approximately an hours and thirty minutes later, my others pupil came to me. All of a sudden my pupil gave me a little surprise.

She gave me the cutest bracelet with soft colours plus hair tie with dark green colour. Yeah, she made all of those fashion accesories by herself.

Jazz, both of them really often gave some gifts to me & made by themself. Besides clever, they have a warm heart. I felt lucky have some pupils like both of them. May Yaa Rahim blessed your life, sweethearts.


IMG20240430165719.jpg

All of a sudden my pupil gave me a little surprise before teaching them

IMG20240430165856.jpg

What a cutie bracelet with soft colours plus hair tie from my prettiest pupil & made by herself. Arigatto gozaimasu, sweety

Ba’da Pray Maghrib with my stunning pupils in our praying room, I took a rest a moment. Several minutes later I continued to teach my gorgeous pupil. I focus on speech to prepared for her English Speech Competition this month.

I changed my dress and got dinner in my dining room with my lovely friends. I drank a lot of water due to the fact that extremely thirsty after teaching my student last time. I took wudhu’ or ablution and had an Evening Prayer.

I continued to typing on my laptop to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit in our office. I need an air conditioner. Rather hot at that night. I clean my face with Nivea micellar water & cotton then taken a shower.

I put a little hand & body lotion on my body, put a little serum & moisture gel on my face, wore my socks, recited TriQul, made a little du’a subsequently made an island on my pillow. I miss my bolster so bad.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 25 days ago 

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 25 days ago 

make the most of your time on holidays, for your family, be an inspiration for your family...greetings...may you always be happy

 25 days ago 
Club5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25
Voting CSI12.6

Terima kasih telah berbagi bersama di sini.

 25 days ago 

Alhamdulillah, big thank you for reviewing my post
Have a good night

 25 days ago 

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48