The Diary Game, Better Life, June 8th, 2021 : Meet Up With Mr. @radjsalman To Learn About Power Up

in Steem SEA3 years ago

50% rewards from this post will go to charity, account @steem.amal


IMG_20210608_102221.jpg
Meet up with my warm-hearted brother, Mr. @radjasalman to power up Steem


Hola my beloved Steemian. How was your day ? May Yaa Malik give a big power to all of you to do your daily activities 🤍😇


The cold weather from outside and inside woke me up. All the praise only for Yaa Wahab who's still gave me *naffas (breath) and a long life till today.

Alhamdulillah wasyukurillah my condition pretty good than before. However not a hundred percent yet and my throat rather sick. It means a little bit hard for me to go to school now. I permit again to my headmaster and my friends in the teacher's group by whatsapp. I took my mobile phone and tell to all of them.

At 7 am I open the window in my bedroom. I breathe deeply and tried to smell the morning dew. It is extremely good for our health.

I have a big planning today. I want to did some movements so that my health will be back as soon as possible. I do miss my lovely pupils. However I don't want to push myself too hard.

Firstly I open all of the windows in my house. The second I dried all of the towels. Continued clean and tidy up the dine table in the dinning room.

Therefore I clean and tidy up my bedroom. Arrange the pillows and bolster plus fold the pinky blanket. The last but not least, I swept my house, from the bedroom, living room, dinning room until the kitchen.


IMG_20210608_080508.jpg
I swept the house to fought with my body which is still feeling under the weather


Alhamdulillah all of that finished at 8 am more.

I got a little breakfast then. Due to the fact that my tongue still felt bitter so I just ate a little rice.

After clean the house and breakfast I took a rest for a while in the living room while watching television at 9 am. I straighten my legs on the soft carpet in the living room. I did it inasmuch as after did some excercise in the morning. Alhamdulillah my body feeling better than before.

At 9 am more I took a bath. I had an appointment with my warm-hearted brother, Mr. @radjasalman to meet up together. Like I told yesterday I couldn't post my diary game on Steem SEA, Steemit. And I have some questions also about power up and others.

So that's why Mr. @salman asked me to meet up in his school, MIN 3 Kutablang, Lhokseumawe

I took my blue towel and fought with my lovely enemy, water and dipper. I got dressed. When I looked at into the mirror for wearing hijab, my face a little bit pale.

I ready to go at 10 am. I permit to my sister, went to the main road. Approximately 10 minutes later I stopped the rickshaw.

After pay to the Mr. Rickshaw, I am waiting in the canteen of MIN 3 Kutablang, Lhokseumawe. I chat Mr. Salman to said that I arrrived in front of his school.

About 13 minutes later Mr. Salman walked out of his school. He is rather busy owing to the fact that the pupils and teachers are busy in those examination season.

Mr. Salman asked me to have a seat and drink in Warung Nenek, school canteen. I instantly told my matters about Steemit, include about power up and some questions.

To be honest my knowledge about Steem power, power up and the genks are looks like something complicated and made me confused. Ahaha.

So that's why I have to learn more, more and more with my senior which is one of Steemian with a lot of knowledge and expert than me. There is Mr. @radjasalman

In accordance with Mr. @anroja's instructions through his post so as not to sell all payouts, today I bought Steem again to do power up, even though I still really need money to save on buying a motorcycle to make it easier for me to teach children transportation. Actually, I am trying to be independent about my life

Furthermore, I will delegate the results of this power up to the community account to strengthen the community in helping its programs.

The rest I disbursed into savings to fulfill my desire to have a vehicle to facilitate my transportation to school to teach kindness to great children.

Finally, after being guided by Mr. @radjasalman, the power up and delegate done. Hopefully in the future my payout results can continue to power up and delegate to several communities in order to strengthen the community and thankfully can also contribute to strengthening Steem.


IMG_20210608_120819.jpg
Mr. Salman tried to taught me about how to power up and the matters of my post on Steem SEA, Steemit


When I study about Steemit, some of Mr. Salman joint us in the Warung Nenek.

We had a long conversation until noon.

At 2 pm more we are looking for the motorcycle for me. We just looked at the small shop in Lhokseumawe, even my money still didn't enough yet. Ahaha

Before went to the motorcycle shop, Mr. Salman asked me to accompanied him to bought medicine in the drug store to his family in Takengon. We stopped in Bintang Timur drug store in Lhokseumawe.

Therefore we stopped in the special delivery goods packages place in The small Bus Station in Lhokseumawe. Mr. Salman want to sent the medicine that we bought last time.


IMG20210608144221.jpg
Mr. Salman stopped in the special delivery goods packages place


After that Mr. @radjasalman accompanied me to looking for motorcycle in Lhokseumawe.

Therefore Mr. Salman took me up to my house at 4 pm. I say big thank you to my kind-hearted brother who's helps me a lot for today from morning until noon.

May Yaa Rahman always give a good health and a long life to you, my brother.


When I arrrived at my house my sister told me that she wants ate ice cream. She asked me to bought in front of our house. Due to the fact there is ice cream seller.

I changed my dress then in hurry went outside to bought ice cream in front of my veranda.


IMG20210608164943.jpg
An old man sell ice cream with his friendly face. Syukron Bapak


I enjoy the ice cream with my sister in the living room. I accompanied my sister watched television in the living room. My sister asked about my daily activities also for today.

After Isya, at 8 pm my sister asked me to accompany her to went to traditional market in the central of city. My sister appetied of green beans porridge. Ok, I knew she ia pregnant. So that's why almost every single day she wants eat something. Lol

We went to traditional market in the central city by motorcycle. I am little bit shock owing to the fact that a lot of people shop for cooking in the night. It is pretty nice view, I guess. Hehe

I love the moments

Firstly, my sister bought coconut milk. The seller gave me "Gup" my favorite fruit since I was a child. I also asked the seller to gave me coconut water. Well, unpredictable, He gave me too much coconut water. I ate the "Gup" in the place. Ahaha. Thanks a bunch, brother.


IMG_20210608_205537.jpg
I don't know the name. Yet Acehness call it "Gup". You can found this fruit inside old coconut. I do love this fruit 💝


IMG20210608213157.jpg
Coconut water


I accompanied my sister to bought coconut water and black glutinous rice due to the fact that she wants make Green Beans Porridge.

At 9 pm more, Alhamdulillah we arrived at the house. I open coconut water and instantly drink it. I am so thirsty from last time.

My sister prepared to cook Green Beans Porridge. Just need approximately am hour and Alhamdulillah finished it.


IMG_20210608_222910.jpg
Green Beans Porridge. My sister hungry in the night 🥣


My sister instantly ate the Green Beans Porridge. I got dinner with rice.

We ate together in the living room whilst watching television.

At 10 pm I check my Steemit while accompanied my sister watching television.

At 11 pm more I took a rest.



Thanks a billion to Mr. @anroja @radjasalman @nazarul @heriadi @ernaerningsih and @el-nailul for the support.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydDHSSnRJjGCLTxqQkPYWDwxGTTYSm4h4wdpAAmjwDkf5qhTHTpfUJLWtnShbM1eyYw9AHf1rr8bCMmSGNxiDE3nYrh1G.jpeg

I like Gueb U 😀👍

 3 years ago 

Ahaha, glad to heard that Bg @nazarul
Gueb U is absolutely delicious 👍🏻😄

 3 years ago 

Yea i know, tomorrow we eat together😂

 3 years ago 

Ahaha sippp Bg 😂

 3 years ago 

SteemSEAcurator


SELAMAT

Postingan anda telah mendapat kurasi secara manual dari akun komunitas @steemseacurator.
Terimakasih telah berpartisipasi dalam komunitas Steem SEA

Kami akan sangat berterimakasih jika anda bersedia mendelegasikan Steem Power (SP) anda untuk kemajuan komunitas Steem SEA ini

Salam hangat
herimukti

Link pintas untuk delegasi:
100SP 200SP 500SP 750SP
1000SP 1500SP 2000SP 2500SP 3000SP

 3 years ago 

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

@ernaerningsih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76