The Diary Game (09/18/21) Check up with my wife to Her OB-Gyne Doctor.

in Steem SEA3 years ago
Good day steemit friends and to all Steem SEA community all over the globe. Today mw and me wife being together to Her OB-Gyne Doctor to have a check up for our first baby boy. It's been 2 weeks delayed for Her labor so i feel a bit uncomfortable because we don't want to CS for our baby boy because we don't have those big amount of 120,000 peso it is worth $2000 plus and we don't have that big amount in our savings.


The Doctor giving us more 2 weeks before it will over due, but the Doctor encourage us not to be worry because our baby was in good condition His heart bit is good and my wife's cervix is already open but our baby still on high so we need more exercise to bring our baby down closer under.


Me and my wife never lose hope and we still have a confidence that She can normaly deliver our baby soon maybe by the next week or by the other weeks to come. We still praying for a good and normal delivery because we know that God won't allow to happen the CS operation because we don't have the amount needed for it.


On our way back home we went to a public market because the Doctor told us that my wife need to eat more fruits specially pineapple because it can help for her labor soon. Some market store don't have pineapple fruit luckily we found a mobile fruit stand at the side of the road close to the market so we by more pineapple fruits.


I ask for your prayers friend for a good and normal delivery to my wife. I know and believe that your prayers are powerful, Because without God which is in heaven above we can't do nothing without God we have nothing. Thank you for all your prayers❤️🙏

Thank you for having your time reading my todays Diary Game. Hoping you guys a wonderful day and praying for your good health. Have a blessed day ahead and God Bless!🥰🥰❤️


Sort:  

very good post, we got a lot of knowledge here, especially about pineapple, didn't know that pineapple quickly helped childbirth. I like your post.

 3 years ago 

I don't know it also friend but the Doctor told about it😁

Thank you for droping by.

 3 years ago 

Hey bro I know that you both are exited to see your baby boy soon.

 3 years ago 

Yes bro .thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73