Power Up 880.68 SP: My little step to 10k SP and strengthen the communitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem SEA3 years ago

image.png
Image property of @anroja

Hello my dear friend, I wish you all the best ever and happy Ramadhan Karim and Happy Steem as well.

You may or may not realize that great success is always started with the small step, and step by step you will get closer to your goals as long as you consistently step forward to reach your goal.

It is the same on the steemit platform, you will gain success if you consistently stepping on the right path. There is no instant success and steemit is not a money tree.

If you want to be sustained on this platform you will need to invest at least your time by creating a post and consistency to grow your account. Growing your own account will give a double benefit to yourself. What you also need to remember, it is not a Multi-Level Marketing Business. I am not blaming you who cashing out the earning from the platform, of course, you have the right to do so, but always taking things even from your own wallet will not feed your account to be able to grow stronger.

I also cashed out some SBD to support the operational cost of my own project as well as steem.amal, but I also have set my goal to use some of the earning to power up the account. In less than a month I have to power up my account using SBD that I earn from the platform. As of today, I do the power up again with 163.172 SP and a total of 880.68 steem I have invested into my account to strengthen the community and support the dust payout of the others. Besides, I have transfer 18.478 SBD to the steemit local market to get steem, surely I will keep powering up my account when I receive the steem from the market.

I encourage you to spare some SBD for your account to grow, it is also your investment into the platform. In the long run, your account will be self-sufficient and you will eventually get a lot of benefit out of it. If you are unemployed (just like me) you can swap SBD to steem once in a while and combine it with setting up your post to 100% power up. Follow the step below

Fullscreen capture 5112021 84952 PM.jpg

  1. Click the button of the advanced settings, check your left bottom corner to find it

Fullscreen capture 5112021 85312 PM.jpg

It is very easy, isn't it?

Let do it consistently to grow up our community

Thank you for reading and follow my little step

cc
@anroja
@irawandedy

Note: This post is not eligible for the steem inventing contest, it is only an encouraging post for the participant of the contest, find the detail info in the link below:

https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@irawandedy/steem-investing-contest-edition-1

Best Regards

El-Nailul

Sort:  

Very good move to hit 10k.

#salute

 3 years ago 

Let do it together bro, we need to start gathering more power from now on!

With pleasure, I will do it tomorrow. Hehehe

sukses selalu bg

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih ya bang, sukses juga untuk abang

Iya bg. Mohon dukungan juga bg

 3 years ago 

POWER UP La nueva tendencia.

Excelente reflexión referente al tema. Saludos.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, my friend @mariana4ve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58