Power Up to See More Happiness of Others and Galleries of Happiness

in Steem SEA3 years ago

This post is dedicated to next week 10 Venezuelans food program and supporting more people in doing acts of kindness and promo-steem across communities with real action


Dear all of my fellow steemian and friends of steem.amal...

As well as supporting others in need such as the acts of kindness spreading by @mariana4ve in Venezuela with my little support, today they made me feel truly happy. It is so simple to create happiness for others, you can take a simple step by sharing something you have abundantly to someone else, not only SBD/steem, but you can also do it in a different form of kindness such as upvotes and comments. For such action, you will need to power up your account consistently. It is what I am doing now.

I show you something that @sayuti20 is doing for his neighbors, he is collecting funds from friends of his and buy some food stuff and distribute it to those in need. I do respect anyone doing good deeds. You can see it in his post:

https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@sayuti20/team-sahabat-sedekah-jumat-or-berbagi-payout-10-to-steem-amal


It is a great success if many more steemian doing the same as what steem.amal does. Supporting others will bring you an unlimited and tremendous amount of happiness to your heart.

I am so happy to see more people on this platform share the acts of kindness to those in need such as bro @sayuti20 does. I am willing to support him for next week's food distribution with 7 SBD, how about you??, will you just watch or you want to participate in any possible way??

The galleries of their happiness, taken from the post of @sayuti20 @jesusbar23 and @migue14 two teenagers as the first beneficiaries with the support from @mariana4ve and me. They are 2 out of 10 or 12?? (@mariana4ve will make a complete post about it)

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Image properties of @sayuti20 @jesusbar23 and @migue14

To see the complete post, please visit their personal blog at the link below:

https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@migue14/juego-del-diario-30-04-21-3

https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@jesusbar23/el-juego-del-diario-30-04-2021-un-dia-genial

I give only a little amount of my earnings from this beautiful platform, but I get a tremendous amount of happiness. Will you like to feel the same, do it as your will!!


Power Up my Account

Today I would like to power up my account again as my commitment and my own investment into the platform. It is not much but by powering up consistently, it will eventually grow up the account. My reason to power up is also simple: I want to see happiness when I press upvote bottom on the other posts. I saw dust payout even after hours of the good post, I try to hit the upvote bottom just to give little support to the account.

As my commitment to the platform, I use some of my sbd and swap it to steem, powering up my account. Today is the second week of my weekly power up planning, a little amount of steem (339.779 steem) I power up my account again.

Fullscreen capture 522021 24802 AM.jpg

I encourage you to keep powering up your account every week because you will surprise yourself after a month or so when you see the SP you have in your account.

Let proof steem for a better life is real

cc;

@anroja
@sayuti20
@mariana4ve
@migue14
@jesusbar23

With my best regards

El-nailul

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Que grato ver que enciendas tu cuenta un día como hoy que ocurre el importante SPUD4STEEM.

Todo lo que ocurre en esta publicación es felicidad al máximo. Me acaba de llegar el internet, así que pronto haré la publicación de la actividad, del encendido, de la comunidad, de .... un montón de cosas jajaja.

Están ocurriendo muchas cosas ahora mismo Y TODAS SON GENIALES.

Gracias a TI por el apoyo.

Beautiful act of kindness beyond the boundaries 👍👍👍 I'll see what I can do with the boss (wife is the only boss), since she likes doing things silently but only to friends in need

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57