The Diary Game 💮 21 April 2024 💮 Better Life || ❤️ Last Day of Pre-test and Sunday filled with Love and Happiness with the Family ❤️

in Steem SEA17 days ago

20240421_155018.jpg

Good day my Fellow Steemians!

💮💮💮


Greetings everyone! A really really hot summer to each and everyone of you. Sunday of April 21st, I woke up at 5:15 in the morning and I did not wake my parents up so I quietly took my things from my table just beside my parents bed and went downstairs. I then took a bath and had some breakfast after. I put on some make up and collect all the things that I will be needing. Lastly, I took my sneakers upstairs and wore my shoes and kind of made some noise and tried to wake my mom up but she did not. So I went on and took off.

20240421_063013.jpg

I got on a bus at 6:30 a.m. and gladly there are lots of empty seats so I was able to sit. I waited for the conductor to pay for my fair before putting on my headset and I messaged my bestie on facebook messenger to what time will she be able to come to school as well. My travel to school only took about an half an hour.

20240421_071824.jpg

I waited for my bestie as 7eleven infront of the school we are attending our review. Not long when she arrived and we then went inside and were then seated at the same seat we used to since the first day. This will be the final day for our Pre-test exams and we were able to finish the first 2 exams in almost 3 hours. We had some snacks outside and went and ate as Jollibee. We then came back as the time for the next exam have not yet began

20240421_121518.jpg

After finishing our last exam, we waited outside and had some retouch of our make up before going to the mall. We walked to the nearest mall just beside UP Manila and walked and roam around the mall. I asked my friend to spend only upto 2 in the afternoon and that I will be coming home.

20240421_122616.jpg

We went to store to store and then looked for some plays to seat and talked. We bought som milk tea at Gong Cha and it was my first Milk tea after 3 years. It is sweet and still tastes the same. Delicious. We then went to buy some food for lunch and share our food with each other. We bought some korean food and ate it at the food hall. We share tables with a stranger since there are no more seats available like before since the mall are being renovated.

It was already 2:30 in the afternoon and I gave a 3 o'clock time for us to go home. When we went downstairs, I was asked by my friend to wait for her to have a booking before I went home. We waited for her ride and talked more. When her ride arrived we said our goodbyes. I walked down the street and ride a bus just infront of the station and as the bus drives off fast it took an hour before I was able to arrived to my drop off.

My eldest brother, whom I asked a favor to fetch me at the bus stop, asked me to wait by the convenience store since they were still our buying some stuff. I went on and waited and were then called out as they arrived.

20240421_154208.jpg

When I got on the car, my dad was with my brother who was sitting at beside my brother who was driving. They told me they were shocked to see an empty bed when they woke up as I was already gone to school. My brother even told me that I should have woken him up so he could have taken me to school. It was sweet and it was already to late for me to know that which should have saved me from spending my transportation fair.

20240421_155018.jpg

As we arrived home, we also bought home some bread that my dad has bought form the bakery on our way home. I ate one bread and then went on and rest upstairs since the aircon was on in our bedroom. I took a nap and when I woke up, they were already ready to go to church. So I decided to just stay and cook our dinner.

20240421_202527.jpg

I prepare us Chicken Adobo for dinner. I also informed them about it so they won't have to buy a cooked meal outside and save some money. When they got home, they have bought home a box of groceries for the week. I arranged everythings and they have their dinner then, as I was already done with mine.

While waiting for our dad, I put on some tv show on the television that is connected to my laptop via HDMI. I played the series Victoria which was about the life of Queen Victoria of England. We watch till episode 5 and the series was so good that I already planned on watching it tomorrow.

Not long when my dad arrived home, they were all packing their things and were then off back to Pasig. Another weekdays of not seeing my parents. I went upstairs and watch some films before going to sleep.

That was it for now, Hope everyone are in good health. And may we all be blessed more and more and may our world find peace and stop all war. May we all stay healthy and live a normal longer life again little by little.
Thank you and God bless us all. Thank you to this awesome human beings for making steemit worthwhile.


💮💮💮

Let's keep Steemit and Steem SEA grow.

@anroja
@cicisaja
@steem.sea
@herimukti
@mirzamg
@lastditch

#steemsea #steemit

Sort:  
 16 days ago 

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66839.86
ETH 3105.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75