Contest : The dairy game

in Steem SEAlast year

IMG_20220528_062349_HDR.jpg

The dairy game

Dear diary, I am happy to write to you today about my day and how it went. Today was a very sunny day, I woke up around 8:30, I had to check my steemit notification, to check what I was missing, after that I also had to check my social media accounts for messages and notifications, I replied my messages.
It's been two days now, we were short of electricity, but today morning we were surprised with light, so I had to tidy some things;

  • I ironed my clothes
  • watched movies
  • created a complimentary card

I made good use of the light, as I also learnt how to use other software packages, I then had my breakfast and I rested for a while.
I had clothes to wash and also had a post to make in steemit, so I when I woke up, I washed my clothes since it's a sunny day, then prepared to make a post in steemit.
The post were about, "steemians that inspires me", "funny photo contest" and so on, actually I used my time to write down this contests, It needed much work and focus, so I gave full focus.
Around 1 o'clock I had to strolled down to buy something down the street, everywhere was decorated with christmas decorations in preparation of christmas, nice colored light were being lighted throughout the street lights down, and Christmas trees being kept on nice points with colourful decorations.

IMG_20221206_162027.jpg
I had things to do in school, university of uyo, so I went straight to my faculty, due to the crowd and queue there I talked with my friends to kill the time till it was my turn, I then went in and I did the necessary clearance, I also had to wait for my friends so we could walk together down the way home, they did theirs and we walked home together gisting.
Night time, after purchasing what I needed, I left to the house, and I ate, and prepared to sleep, my day wasn't really boring because of the school, meeting friends it was alot of fun at that hour♥️.
Good night dairy.

Cc,
@steem.sea
@anroja
@alexmove.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.94
ETH 3807.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52