Almost became a dolphin 🐬

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

InShot_20210608_183026060.jpg

Today I took the initiative to strengthen my account by adding +400 steem power, and this is my umpteenth power up in recent weeks. I did this power up to maintain the balance of the steem ecosystem and will continue to do so.

With the addition of 400 steem, the total becomes more than 4.5K steem power on my current account. My target this year is 15K steem power, and hopefully I can continue to do power ups. My thanks to all steemians who have supported me at this time.

The following is proof of the power up that I am doing at this time.

SmartSelect_20210608-183559_Chrome.jpg
Before power up
SmartSelect_20210608-183639_Chrome.jpg
After power up


Thank you


IMG_20210502_020034.png


BEST REGARDS
@klen.civil
FROM ZERO TO HERO


Sort:  

We will continue to do power ups, and we are very happy for your support sir, both in Steem Amal activities and other activities that we have done so far.

Regards

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to you @klen.civil who has done 4.5k power ups. Hopefully the target you have planned is achieved.

thanks bro

Paloe,, luar biasa.

Barosa target 10k jinoe ka 15k teuma.

Anda hebat, saya tak pernah meragukanmu anak muda. 😄

💪

 3 years ago 

Dolphin on demand 👍👍👍 targetnya langsung dolphin 2 ...kereeen

semoga saja targetnya sampek ni kak
hehehe

 3 years ago 

Insya Allah sampai lah, awak droun syit ka jaminan ✌️ Dan nyan berarti keuntungan bagi Steemian lain juga.

Ta meulake mantong beu trok target kali nyo kak
hehehehe

 3 years ago 

Semoga target yang diinginkan cepat tersampaikan 💪

Aamiin

 3 years ago 

Go to whale brother hehe

 3 years ago (edited)

Amen
hehehe

Fantastic bro

🐬🐬🐬🐬

Jadi Semakin termotivasi saya bang. Luar biasa..

sama² bang

 3 years ago 

Insya Allah @klen.civil akan segera jadi dolphin, Aamiiin....

Aamiin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60