The first sahur in the month of Ramadan with your beloved family

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

Deep gratitude for being given a long life and being able to welcome the holy month of Ramadan. For Muslims everywhere, they will be very happy with the arrival of the holy month of Ramadan. at the beginning of this post I wish you a happy fasting to us Muslims throughout Indonesia and the world.

In one year we will meet the month of Ramadan, this is a month full of blessings. For this fast, I am very happy because I can gather with my family. different from previous years I had to fast outside the region. This is a very happy moment on the first day of Ramadan for me personally. wherever we go family is the most beautiful treasure. if you go abroad if you have time to go home then go home remember your family at home will really miss you. happiness is not only from financial, but there is a very deep sense of happiness when meeting family. Especially on the first day of our fasting with family, of course, feeling happy with family is the most beautiful thing.

so I just finished eating sahur together. There are several village dishes that I think are very delicious. The first dish before the first day of Ramadan is beef. We Acehnese will definitely welcome the month of Ramadan by buying beef or it is also called makmegang day. Even though there is only a little meat at the beginning of this fasting month, in my opinion it is more than enough, the important thing is that my family can taste beef dishes.

Below I will show you some photos of the meal at dawn that my parents have presented. Even though the food is simple but for me it is very special.

IMG_20210413_042134.jpg

photosuhur food

IMG_20210413_042150.jpg

photosuhur food

IMG_20210413_042157.jpg

photosuhur food

IMG_20210413_042210.jpg

photosuhur food

IMG_20210413_042447.jpg

photosuhur food

This is my story at the beginning of this year's fast. I hope this month will be a blessing for all of us. I will donate 25% of the proceeds from this post to @steem.amal. I hope this fasting month will be a good start for all of us, thank you.

By @kudfa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64