THE DIARY GAME/#BetterLife: Bonding Time and Family Day with my Mother and our Baby King2x at Iligan City (04-10-24) 😇🙏🤗

in Steem SEAlast month

Hello Everyone and have a blessed Day!

One best moments we could have is to be with our family, and I thank God for giving me time to bond with my Mother and my nephew and that is what I am about to share today here in my "The Diary Game".

As I continued to receive support from all my supporters and especially from the admins, I will never forget to express my thanksgiving to all of you. And I will never forget also to give my praise and thanksgiving to our God for the strength and courage every day.

A day before, my Mother told me that she wanted to have a checkup on her eyes and sometimes she felt bad maybe because of her eyes. So, I make sure that the day we go to the Eye Clinic is free for me, and no other transactions to do, just for us only.

Since we have to go to the City today where the Eye or Optical Clinic is located, specifically at the Mall, we have to wake up very early around 5:30 in the morning to prepare our breakfast and other things needed to do.

Around 7:00 in the morning, we have done cooking our food for breakfast and before we have our breakfast, we take a bath rest, first, especially for our Baby King2x who loves to take a bath. After a while, we then take our breakfast and prepare other things for us to go.

It was already 8:30 in the morning when we left our house and traveled to Iligan City by Bus which our Baby King2x loves to ride a bus. After more or less 45 minutes we then finally arrived at the Bus Terminal and took our lunch.

After we had had our lunch finally we arrived at the Mall, Gaisano Mall here in Iligan City. As we finally arrived here, I could see that our Baby King2x was very happy watching all over the City as he can go here sometimes, maybe this is his second time.

We then go inside the Mall, and we have seen this beautiful butterfly and birds inside the Mall. Our Baby King2x is also very happy watching all of it and keeps on telling me that there are butterflies and birds.

My mother then went to the Optical Clinic for a checkup of her eyes. Now, while my mother is very busy in the clinic which took a while, I have decided to bring our Baby King2x at the Arcade of the Mall for him to play.

Here we are now in the Arcade Area and immediately our Baby King2x went inside and played. He played in different rides which made him very cute to look at. He is very happy also while riding and playing. It took us here for a while and I wanted our Baby King2x also to explore other things while we were here in the City.

After more or less half an hour we went back to my mother and just on time, she was also finished with her checkup and advised us to have a new lens on her eyeglasses with medicine but needed to order in Manila, so we would wait more or less two weeks.

After a while, we then went to the department stores here in the Mall for we all going to buy black slacks and a white T-shirt for our Baby King2x as he needed it for the wedding of my cousin this coming Sunday.

We had done everything we needed to do here in the Mall and around 4:00 in the afternoon we decided to go home as it was very tiring at the same time when we went outside, we could feel the heat of the Sun.

We just thank God for everything we needed to do here in the Mall has been going very well. We then arrived in our house safe and sound, and very blessed.

This would be all for now on my newest Diary Game today and until the next time.

To God be all the Glory and Honor! 😇🙏🤗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64