THE DIARY GAME/#BetterLife: Last Event or Fellowship this Month of March - Night Prayer (04-01-24) 😇🙏🤗

in Steem SEAlast month

Hello Everyone and have a blessed Day!

Finally we are have passed the first quarter of the year and we are about to start the new month of April but before we begin sharing my upcoming events and action in this month, I first would like to share the last event and activities of the last month here in my "The Diary Game" Blog post.

Thanking first everyone who never leave me behind here in the community most especially to all my co-Steemians and the Admin who were very supportive all the way, and so I am here keep on sharing my blog posts here in the community. Above all this, I would also like to thank God for without Him I can't do all of this.

Neutral Minimalist Travel Vlog YouTube Thumbnail_20240401_195944_0000.png

My The Diary Game will start in the morning as I and my Mother together with our little Baby King2x went to the Market. First, I woke up this day around 6:00 in the morning then I have done all my necessary things needed to do.

Screenshot_20240401-172604.jpg

Screenshot_20240401-172552.jpg

Screenshot_20240401-172638.jpg

We have taken our breakfast around 7:30 in the morning and then we have finished all other things we needed to do before we went to the Market.

Around 9:30 in the morning, we then decided to go to the Market using my motorcycle. While we were riding my motorcycle our Baby King2x is very happy as this is what he usually love to do, riding a motorcycle with me.

Finally, we have arrived at the market then my Mother immediately go to the different stores and find all she wanted to buy. While my mother is very busy, I and our Baby King2x were also very busy looking around the Market.

Our Baby King2x is also very happy to be here in the Market, who keep on running that's why I am always on him watching and protect him. It took a while then my Mother finish buying some goods and vegetables, and then we have decided to go home around 11:00 in the morning.

We then arrived at home by 11:20 in the morning. We then prepared and cook the food for our lunch as it was about to lunch.

Screenshot_20240401-172802.jpg

Screenshot_20240401-172748.jpg

Screenshot_20240401-172734.jpg

Screenshot_20240401-172714.jpg

In the afternoon, I am only here in our house doing some household chores and finish other necessary things needed to do as I have a event to attend by night around 8:00 in the evening for our monthly night prayer.

I then prepared the foods for dinner for me to take our dinner early by night and so I can also go to the venue, a Church who is assigned to host the said event.

We do all of this for God's glory and we thank God for giving me us opportunity like this drawing more closer to Him and to offer all our prayers unto Him as we all know that He will answer all our prayers.

We never do this event without praise and worship and so the host Church were assigned for that. Also thanking God as this moment we can offer and exalt His holy name all over our lives as He is worthy of this all.

Screenshot_20240401-172821.jpg

Screenshot_20240401-172700.jpg

The main part of this event or fellowship, is the sharing of God's Word. For us, a event or fellowship will not be complete without the Word of God.

Our Presbyter or our Section's leader is tasked to share God's Word as the Church where we have held our night prayer is the Church where he minister and all of us are very blessed from the Words of God being shared.

It was already 10:30 in the evening, our Presbyter finished sharing God's Word and so the last part will be the next to do in this fellowship, and the last part will be prayer time.

We have gathered some important and urgent personal prayer items where we will going to pray for it together batch by batch. We make it three prayer items every batch so we can remember and we have time to rest.

Lastly, we have also gathered National and International Prayer items in which this are those issues and current events happened here in our Country and all over the World. After we gather all those national and international prayer items, we also prayed together for we do believe that it is much better to prayer together for the Lord.

We finished our Fellowship by around 12:45 in the morning that would be more that midnight. All of us are very sleepy at the moment but all this sacrifices we do not for us but for God alone, for His glory and honor. After this, we then went home, and I arrived around 1:20 in the morning and then I go to sleep.

This would be all for now on my newest Diary Game today and until the next time.

To God be all the Glory and Honor! 😇🙏🤗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69