THE DIARY GAME/#BetterLife: My Girlfriend's Mother's Birthday Celebration at the Beach and the Funeral Service at Night (04-15-24) 😇🙏🤗

in Steem SEA28 days ago

Hello Everyone and have a blessed Day!

We have many great happenings every day in our life that we can share and I am thankful and pleased to share it here in the community. Thanking also everyone who always showing their support on my blog posts here in the community most especially the team and all curators.

For now, I am about to share a new Diary Game Blog post here in the community which showing my day with my girlfriend's family, as her mother celebrates it's birthday at the beach and at night we have a funeral service.

Firstly, I will going to share the simple Birthday Celebration of my girlfriend's mother at the beach. A day before the celebration, I was informed by my girlfriend that her family will going to celebrate the birthday of her mother, and so without any hesitation I immediately agreed and wanted to attend the celebration.

The day of my girlfriend mother's birthday, I have bought some foods like Lechon Manok and Ice Cream in which it was requested by the son of my girlfriend. It was already 9:00 in the morning when I traveled to the beach and bought what I needed to bring as additional to what they have prepared.

As I finally arrived their, they have already prepared all they have bring like the foods and other things needed. I then give what I have bought for the celebration and after a while we have declared prayers and more blessings for celebrant. And as requested by my girlfriend, she want to have a picture of her mother with the siblings and her grandmother.

After some prayers and declaration, and the picture taking, it is now time for our lunch. My girlfriend's mother didn't want a expensive celebration and according to her, all she want is a happy and complete family.

We have eat together the foods being prepared and all of us are very full, and many foods were still remains and so we can eat it after a while. Their is also a Macaroni Salad and it is match for the Ice Cream as it will counterpart the heat we felt this Summer days.

Since we are here at the beach, this what the kids really love to do, go to swimming that is why when I arrived they already started swimming.

After our lunch, they continue doing their swimming even though it was very hot still they really enjoyed it much. Aside from do swimming, they were also very busy on playing in the seashore that makes them very cute when we look at them.

We didn't go much more time here at the beach as it was very hot and the kids needs to stop swimming and we need to go home, and that was around 2:00 in the afternoon.

At night, we have also another important event to attend and it's the funeral service to one of our brethren who just passed away a few days ago due to some complications and fatty liver.

Together with my Senior Pastor and other brethren, we started the funeral service around 8:00 in the evening. This moment was indeed very sad reality as we all know that all of us will go to this condition. We thank God for even went very well from the start until the end and many were their listening.

We have ended around 10:00 and then we have played some card and bible games with my fellow young people and around 11:00 we have decided to go home and we all went home safe and sound.

This would be all for now on my newest Diary Game today and until the next time.

To God be all the Glory and Honor! 😇🙏🤗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61