THE DIARY GAME/#BetterLife: Our Church Divine Service and Our Successful First General Assembly of our Cooperative (05-04-24) 😇🙏🤗

in Steem SEA24 days ago

Hello Everyone and have a blessed Day!

I am very glad an happy for this past few days, I have been into different events and activities not just only on my Church activities but even to my personal especially to our newly established Cooperative.

Even though I am a bit busy in all my endeavors, I thank God for He gives me always the courage and good health in everyday of my life.

Today is my another "A Day in my Life" Blog post, and I would like to thank everyone especially the admins and all the curators who never stops supporting me until now.

This what happened during the day of our Cooperative's first General Assembly but it happened only in the afternoon as in the morning is our Church Divine Service.

Our Church Divine Service started around 9:00 in the morning but due to some unexpected circumstances, we didn't make it on time to arrived in our Church.

As we arrived, the program was already started but it wasn't that long, but still thankful to God as we have arrived in the Church safely together with my Mama and our Baby King2x.

It was already testimony time and to followed by Praise and Worship leaded by myself and after that is the Words of God where it reminded us our faith and love for the Lord, and all of us are very blessed.

During our lunch time, I didn't noticed that my phone was not on my hand already because I am very busy but after a while, I have known that my other two young people used it for picture taking and this are some of it.

They really enjoyed taking pictures on the stage and told me that they want a copy of it and wanted to send it on messenger.

After we have taken our lunch, I then immediately does everything I needed to do in our Church before I went home as our first General Assembly of our Cooperative will be happened by 1:00 in the afternoon.

I finally went to the Covered Court where our first General Assembly will be held but as I was their they were still preparing the venue by putting some decors and so I have helped them so it will finish immediately. We have waited for a while as some of our memebr was not on the venue.

We have waited until 2:30 in the afternoon but still a few of our members were already in the venue and our guest speaker is already present, our Barangay Captain. We haven't waited for them a long time as we were already late, and so we have decided to start it.

We started it with opening prayer by yours truly and to be followed by our National Anthem. We then started our official business meeting with Department Reports and other important matters.

The most important part is the report of our finances which we have dividends and patronage to be received those it is not that big, still thankful to God for we have a few.

After we have heard the Department Reports and other important matters, we then called our special guest for today, our Barangay Captain. We were very thankful as our Barangay Captain never hesitate to join us as this is our first General Assembly even though their are few circumstances that makes our assembly delayed.

During his time, he just thank our Coop for doing this as it is a great opportunity for the Barangay to help the community. He just told us that he is willing to help us whatever kind of help he can give, and that is very good news for us, as we are still seeking for help for our Coop especially for our upcoming projects.

Our first General Assembly was officially concluded by 5:00 in the afternoon and yes we cannot deny that their are many lapses happened still very thankful and blessed as we concluded it Successful not for us but for the Cooperative.

This would be all for now on my newest Diary Game today and until the next time.

To God be all the Glory and Honor! 😇🙏🤗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64