The Dairy Game - 18 - Dec - 2020 (FRIDAY) - Always 100% Power UPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

Hello, Everyone, I am back with my #Dairygame. I was not active in #steemit for 2 or 3 days because of my last paper and now I am done with them and I start posting again on #Steemit and now I am thinking to make the main focus on #Steemit and start making my target. Ok now let's start with the #blog, so here I sleep well and sound. And then I wake up at 5:40 Am to perform my fajr prayers, as everybody knows it's December and it's getting cold lately in my area (IT IS LIKE I AM IN KARACHI BUT MY fEET ARE IN ANTARCTICA). It was 8-degree centigrade but feels like 6.

89db0b13-adea-453e-8df7-a35319396cdc.jpg

And then after performing my prayers I get back to sleep (I was really sleepy today that does not happen every day). So then I wake up at 11:00 am in the morning and then I had my breakfast of TEA and PARATHA.

IMG_20201211_105906829.jpg


Then as it was Friday so I go to my nearby mosque to perform my Friday prayers it was good and I always like going there that place brings peace in my life and I love this place.

IMG_20201211_140310294.jpg

https://what3words.com/trespass.relief.tanked
//trespass.relief.tanked


*Then it was the evening I was bored I heard my mother voice that she is going to make a cake so I asked her that I should make a cake today. And she said OK. And here it is I started with my new journey. Below I will also tell the ingredients I put in the cake.

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-17 at 9.17.32 PM.jpeg


I put three eggs and start whipping them for 5 min


WhatsApp Image 2020-12-17 at 9.17.31 PM.jpeg


On another bowl I take 3 cups of Maida(WHITE FLOUR) with 3 spoons of Baking Powder


WhatsApp Image 2020-12-17 at 9.17.11 PM.jpeg


And then mixed it with the whipped Eggs and oil


WhatsApp Image 2020-12-17 at 9.17.07 PM.jpeg


And then I put that stuff in Cake Basket and put that in the Oven for 20 minutes and after 20 minutes it was fully baked, I then take the cocoa powder and put it up on the cake and TADA it is ready

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-17 at 9.17.20 PM.jpeg


We eat that cake which was super delicious a super Chocolate Cake, and then it was for time to have dinner and for dinner, I have Chicken Legs which were also very delicious and fantastic and I really enjoyed my day.


IMG_20201213_211626039.jpg


And now here I am making my post for today


Last.PNG


All of these pictures are taken by me and are the original Pictures

Mentioning respected @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01@steemcurator07, @steemcurator02, and @steemcurator08 to get their support.

Especially to @steemitblog

I am sure you all enjoyed reading my day.

regards,
@maazmoid123

Sort:  

Also shared on tweeter See here
On twitter.PNG

Your day was well spent!!

indeed it was

@maazmoid123 I really enjoy your diary...you really enjoyed yourself. I enjoyed those meals, thank you for sharing.

Thank you too for passing by

What a day of enjoyment that the Lord has made..Pls I need some waybilled 😊✌️

haha... why not

It's nice you are back. I wish you success in your papers.

All the yummies in your post are calling me to come to your house. You enjoyed your day with different food. Keep eating. It's Christmas period..

#onepercent #nigeria

Thanks ckole. And you are more than welcome at my home and my country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82