BETTER LIFE | THE DIARY GAME | 08FEB2023 | 😈🏨Hazbin Hotel and Mobile games 🎮🕹️

in Steem SEA3 months ago

Good day to you all. 🌞🌞🌞

Hoping you had a wonderful day.

Woke up 7:30 in the morning today and because of that I decided to not go out to have my morning walks today I just did some stretching and watch some anime on our TV while indoor cycling. But before I could do that I turned on the electric kettle first and made sure that all of the windows and the doors are close so that all of the heat that generated from the kettle will just stay inside and made the temperature inside hot so that I will sweat more. (The weather today is kind of cold, so I need to do that so it will make the room hot and humid)

426396317_1113386693022365_3354405998636025670_n.jpg

426197809_5470734356383449_7712436814028298361_n.jpg

After my workout I played Mobile Legends Chess for my rest and cool-down 😁. While playing, I open my TikTok on my phone and let it play some videos. There's this mission on Tiktok on where you will just watch some videos on your For-you-page and you will earn some money while letting the app play some random videos on your phone. You can still skip and report some of the videos if you don't like the content that is playing, or if its just an advertisement (which does not let you earn some points if its the one that is playing). After that, about an hour or so of playing, I took a bath.

For our brunch, we just ate the left-over pasta from last night and the cinnamon roll cake. There was also some brownies that my brother bought with the cake so we ate that too. It was a homemade brownies made by my brothers partners sister.
After we ate our brunch, I started to do my blog for yesterdays diary. I searched for the markdown or HTML codes on to how to make the blog more appealing because it's been a long time since I have done this again. I had to check on what are the new rules again and check my last blog from last years so that I could know on what to use and how to insert photos, links and sources from the images that I might put in my blog.

After I finish doing my Diary Game post, I rest for a bit and watch Helluva Boss on YouTube and some other compilation videos that are funny and about Hazbin Hotel specially Alastor's. I have grown into liking the series and the other Vivziepop series that is available in their YouTube Channel and on Prime Video.
I like the character of Alastor. I love the character actually. He's a bit relatable in some of the things that he said in the series like:

"Just because you see a smile, don't think you know what's going on underneath. A smile is a valuable tool, my dear. It inspires your friends, keeps your enemies guessing, and ensures no matter what comes your way, you're the one on control."
―Alastor, to Charlie Morningstar

Other of the characters' lines are somewhat true and said like with experience in life. Like he really lived for a long time to say it with conviction.

Alastor_Promo.webp
Source


After that we just continued watching 'True Blood' on Netflix while I also play Slime Isekai Memories on my tablet. I had fun playing the game because it has some stories that I think that is on the manga version of the story and not on the anime version. There's also the OverLord collaboration of the game.

426202256_324535167229858_3497769291103540422_n.jpg

426519425_907827894311013_723019597034347372_n.jpg

My sister and I did that until we go up and sleep in 11:30PM.



🐼 🐼 🐼 🐼 🐼


Regards to all the amazing people on this community!
Specially:
@anroja
@steem.sea
@herimukti
@mirzamg
@lastditch
and to my sister @hanna716

#hazbinhotel #MLBB #SlimeIM #Alastor

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

A well written diary. Good job my dear brother 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66